



PRABHAT C. CHATURVEDI, IAS (Retd.) Ex-Secretary to Govt. of India President N.K. LAHIRY Hony. Treasurer ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE Hony, Secretary

CIR/5/2017

Saturday, December 02, 2017

## To all the Office Bearers/Units/Ranked Players

The following players have been selected to represent U.P. State Table Tennis Team in the forthcoming 79<sup>th</sup> National & Inter State Table Tennis Championships 2017.

79<sup>th</sup> Sub-Junior National & Inter State Table Tennis Championships -2017 <u>from 14<sup>th</sup></u> to 19<sup>th</sup> December, 2017 at Goa

Sub-Junior Boys: 1. Divyansh Srivastava (Lucknow) 2. Shivam Chandra (Ghaziabad) 3. Vibhor Garq (Ghaziabad) Stand Bye & Additional: 4. Akshat Tyaqi (Ghaziabad).

Sub-Junior Girls: 1. Radhapriya Goel (Ghaziabad) 2. Ambika Gupta (Allahabad) 3. Esha Sakya (Kanpur) Stand Bye & Additional: 4. Suhani Sinha (Agra).

Cadet Boys: 1. Maulik Chaturvedi (Agra) 2. Daksh Tyagi (Ghaziabad) 3. Avi Pal (Allahabad) Stand Bye & Additional: 4. Chitransh Sakya (Kanpur).

Cadet Girls: 1. Vartica Bharat (Agra) 2. Vaishnavi Yadav (Allahabad) 3. Anukrita Basu (Ghaziabad) Stand Bye & Additional: 4. Alankrita Chandola (Ghaziabad).

Coaches – Vijay Singh (Agra), Parag Agarwal (Lucknow), Vibhore Khare (Ghaziabad) and Saurabh Poddar (Agra)

Coaching Camp for Sub Junior and Cadet will be held at Eklavya Sports Stadium, Table Tennis Hall, Sadar Bazar, Agra from 4<sup>th</sup> to 10<sup>th</sup> December, 2017. Team will leave for GOA on 11<sup>th</sup> December, 2017 by Goa Exp.

79<sup>th</sup> Senior National & Inter State Table Tennis Championships -2017 from 9<sup>th</sup> to 14<sup>th</sup> January, 2018 at Ranchi

Men: 1. Abhishek Yadav (Kanpur) 2. Abhinav Belwal (Ghaziabad) 3. Akash Choudhary (Varanasi) 4. Gautam Dhruvansh (Lucknow) 5. Hardik Paliwal (Agra) Stand Bye & Additional: 6. Sarthak Seth (Ghaziabad),

Women: 1. Suhana Narginari (Moradabad) 2. Tanu Gupta (Allahabad) 3. Radhapriya Goel (Ghaziabad) 4. Pooja Singh (Allahabad) Stand Bye & Additional: 5. Sakshi Srivastava (Lucknow),







PRABHAT C. CHATURVEDI, IAS (Retd.) Ex-Secretary to Govt. of India President N.K. LAHIRY Hony. Treasurer ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE Hony, Secretary

Chief Coach – Parag Agarwal (Lucknow), Coaches - Shyam Kumar (Gautam Buddha Nagar) and Atin Rastogi (Lucknow)

79<sup>th</sup> Junior & Youth National & Inter State Table Tennis Championships -2017 from 18th to 23rd January, 2018 at Kolkata

Youth Boys: 1. Gautam Dhruvansh (Lucknow) 2. Abhinav Belwal (Ghaziabad) 3. Akash Choudhary (Varanasi) 4. Sarthak Seth (Ghaziabad) Stand Bye & Additional: 5. Hardik Paliwal (Agra).

Youth Girls: 1.Suhana Narginari (Moradabad) 2. Radhapriya Goel (Ghaziabad) 3. Tanu Gupta (Allahabad) 4. Kavya Gupta (Allahabad) Stand Bye & Additional: 5. Ayushi Singh (Allahabad).

Junior Boys: 1. Hardik Paliwal (Agra) 2. Sarthak Seth (Ghaziabad) 3. Adarsh Srivastava (Lucknow) 4. Divyansh Srivastava (Lucknow) Stand Bye & Additional: 5. Sarth Mishra (Ghaziabad)

Junior Girls: 1. Suhana Narginari (Moradabad) 2. Radhapriya Goel (Ghaziabad) 3. Ambika Gupta (Allahabad) 4. Kavya Gupta (Allahabad) Stand Bye & Additional: 5. Tarushi Bansal (Gautam Buddha Nagar).

Chief Coach – Parag Agarwal (Lucknow), Yogendra Agarwal (Lucknow) and Ebadur Rahman (Allahabad)

Coaching Camp for Junior, Youth and Seniors will be held at UPTTA TT Complex, Lucknow from 1-7 January, 2018.

(ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE) HONY. SECRETARY