**UP TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATION** 

2009	BEST UPCOMING PLAYER :	VARUN GUPTA (GZB)
		Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy
	BEST PERFORMANCE :	POOJA KOHLI (MRT)
		Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy
2010	BEST UPCOMING PLAYER :	ARJUN KOHLI (MRT)
		Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy
	BEST PERFORMANCE :	AISHWARYA PATHAK (NOIDA)
		Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy
2014		
2011	BEST UPCOMING PLAYER :	SARTHAK SETH (GZB) Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy
	BEST PERFORMANCE :	SAUNDARYA PATHAK (GBN)
	BEST PERFORMANCE :	Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy
2012	BEST UPCOMING PLAYER :	ADARSH SRIVASTAVA
		Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy
	BEST PERFORMANCE :	ABHINAV BELWAL
		Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy
2013	BEST UPCOMING PLAYER :	SUHANA NARGINARI (MBD)
		Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy
	BEST PERFORMANCE :	AISHWARYA PATHAK (GBN)
		Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy
2014	BEST UPCOMING PLAYER :	RADHAPRIYA GOEL (GZB)
		Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy
	BEST PERFORMANCE :	SATYAM GIRI GUPTA (KNP)
		Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy
2015	BEST UPCOMING PLAYER :	NAKUL GUPTA (BLY)
2015		Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy
	BEST PERFORMANCE :	DIVYANSH SRIVASTAVA (LKO)
		Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy
2016	<b>BEST UPCOMING PLAYER :</b>	SARTH MISHRA (GZB)
1		Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy
1	BEST PERFORMANCE :	AMBIKA GUPTA (ALLD)
		Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy
2017	BEST UPCOMING PLAYER :	SHIVAM CHANDRA (GZB)
		Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy
1	BEST PERFORMANCE :	VARTICA BHARAT (AGRA)
		Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy
2018	BEST UPCOMING PLAYER :	ANIKA GUPTA (GZB)
1		Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy
	BEST PERFORMANCE :	VIBHOR GARG (GZB)
		Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy
2019	BEST UPCOMING PLAYER :	AKSHIT BHATIA (GZB)
		Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy
1	BEST PERFORMANCE :	SUHANA NÁRJINARY (MBD)
		Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy

2020	<b>BEST UPCOMING PLAYER :</b>	SUHANI MAHAJAN (GZB)
		Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy
	BEST PERFORMANCE :	DISHA (GZB)
		Nihal Singh Memorial Running Trophy
2021	<b>BEST UPCOMING PLAYER :</b>	VEER KUMAR (LKO)
		Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy
	BEST PERFORMANCE :	AVANI TRIPATHI (GZB)
		Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy
2022	BEST UPCOMING PLAYER :	ANSHIKA GUPTA (PRYJ)
		Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy + Stag Coupon of Rs.5000/- for stag materials Sponsored by Shri Vivek Kohli
	BEST PERFORMANCE :	VEER BALMIKI (LKO)
		Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy + Stag Coupon of Rs.5000/- for stag materials Sponsored by Shri Vivek Kohli.
2023	BEST UPCOMING PLAYER :	Lakshya Kumar (LKO)
		Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy + Stag Coupon of Rs.5000/- for stag materials Sponsored by Shri Vivek Kohli
	BEST PERFORMANCE :	Sridhar Joushi (GBN)

Nihal Singh Memorial Running Trophy + Stag Coupon of Rs.5000/- for stag materials Sponsored by Shri Vivek Kohli.