UP TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATION

2009 **BEST UPCOMING PLAYER: VARUN GUPTA (GZB)** Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy POOJA KOHLI (MRT) **BEST PERFORMANCE**: Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy **ARJUN KOHLI (MRT) BEST UPCOMING PLAYER:** 2010 Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy AISHWARYA PATHAK (NOIDA) BEST PERFORMANCE Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy **SARTHAK SETH (GZB) BEST UPCOMING PLAYER:** 2011 Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy **SAUNDARYA PATHAK (GBN)** BEST PERFORMANCE : Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy ADARSH SRIVASTAVA 2012 **BEST UPCOMING PLAYER: Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy BEST PERFORMANCE**: ABHINAV BELWAL **Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy** 2013 **BEST UPCOMING PLAYER: SUHANA NARGINARI (MBD) Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy** AISHWARYA PATHAK (GBN) **BEST PERFORMANCE**: Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy RADHAPRIYA GOEL (GZB) **BEST UPCOMING PLAYER:** 2014 **Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy** SATYAM GIRI GUPTA (KNP) BEST PERFORMANCE : **Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy NAKUL GUPTA (BLY)** 2015 **BEST UPCOMING PLAYER: Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy DIVYANSH SRIVASTAVA (LKO) BEST PERFORMANCE**: **Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy** 2016 **BEST UPCOMING PLAYER:** SARTH MISHRA (GZB) **Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy AMBIKA GUPTA (ALLD) BEST PERFORMANCE**: **Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy BEST UPCOMING PLAYER:** SHIVAM CHANDRA (GZB) 2017 **Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy** VARTICA BHARAT (AGRA) **BEST PERFORMANCE**: Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy **BEST UPCOMING PLAYER: ANIKA GUPTA** (GZB) 2018 **Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy** VIBHOR GARG (GZB) **BEST PERFORMANCE**: Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy **AKSHIT BHATIA BEST UPCOMING PLAYER:** (GZB) 2019 **Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy** SUHANA NARJINARY (MBD) BEST PERFORMANCE

Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy

2020 BEST UPCOMING PLAYER:

SUHANI MAHAJAN (GZB)

Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy

BEST PERFORMANCE:

DISHA (GZB)

Nihal Singh Memorial Running Trophy

2021 BEST UPCOMING PLAYER:

VEER KUMAR
(LKO)

Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy

BEST PERFORMANCE:

AVANI TRIPATHI (GZB)

Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy

2022 BEST UPCOMING PLAYER:

ANSHIKA GUPTA (PRYJ)

Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy + Stag Coupon of Rs.5000/- for stag materials Sponsored by Shri Vivek Kohli

BEST PERFORMANCE:

VEER BALMIKI (LKO)

Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy + Stag Coupon

of Rs.5000/- for stag materials Sponsored by Shri Vivek Kohli.

2023 BEST UPCOMING PLAYER : Lakshya Kumar (LKO)

Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy + Stag Coupon of Rs.5000/- for stag materials Sponsored by Shri Vivek Kohli

BEST PERFORMANCE : Sridhar Joushi (GBN)

Nihal Singh Memorial Running Trophy + Stag Coupon of Rs.5000/- for stag materials Sponsored by Shri Vivek Kohli.

2024 BEST UPCOMING PLAYER: Sakshi Tiwari (LKO)

Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy + Stag Coupon of Rs.5000/- for stag materials Sponsored by Shri Vivek Kohli

BEST PERFORMANCE : Pehel Gupta AGRA

Nihal Singh Memorial Running Trophy + Stag Coupon of Rs.5000/- for stag materials Sponsored by Shri Vivek Kohli.