





PRABHAT C. CHATURVEDI, IAS (Retd.) Ex-Secretary to Govt. of India President N.K. LAHIRY Hony. Treasurer ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE Hony. Secretary

## CIR/7/2016

Sunday, November 13, 2016

## To all the Office Bearers/Units/Ranked Players

The following players have been selected to represent UP Team in the forthcoming National & Inter State Table Tennis Championships:

78<sup>th</sup> Cadet & Sub-Junior National Table Tennis Championships to be held at Siliguri from 1 – 6, December, 2016

**Sub-Jr. Boys:** Divyansh Srivastava (Lko), Vibhor Garg (Gzb), Ashutosh Kumar Singh (Agra), Praroop (Agra) **Additional** 

**Sub-Jr. Girls:** Radhapriya Goel (Gzb), Suhana Narginari (Mbd), Ambika Gupta (Ald), Ridhi Bhaskar (Gzb) **Additional** 

Cadet Boys: Divyansh Srivastava (Lko), Sarth Mishra (Gzb), Avi Pal (Alld.), Harshit Deshawar (Gzb) - Additional

**Cadet Girls:** Ambika Gupta (Ald), Ridhi Bhaskar (Gzb), Esha Sakya (Knp), Vertica Bharat (Agra) **Additional** 

Coaching Camp for Sub Junior and Cadet will be held at JKG Public School, Ghaziabad from 22nd to 28<sup>th</sup> November, 2016. Sub Junior and Cadet Players participating in the National Championships as Additional/Open Singles entry must join the Camp. Team will Leave for Siliguri on 29<sup>th</sup> November, 2016 by Train No. 15484 Mahanada Exp. fom Old Delhi. Dep. 6.35 AM.

78<sup>th</sup> Junior & Youth National Table Tennis Championships to be held at Vadodara (Gujrat) from 6 - 11, January, 2017

**Youth Boys:** Abhinav Belwal (Gzb), Gautam Dhruvansh (Lko), Sarthak Seth (Gzb), Arjun Kohli (Mrt), Hardik Paliwal (Agra) **Additional** 

**Youth Girls:** Suhana Narginari (Mbd), Tanu Gupta (Ald), Kavya Gupta (Ald), Arshita Satsangi (Agra), Ayushi Singh (Ald) **Additional**.

**Junior Boys:** Sarthak Seth (Gzb), Divyansh Srivastava (Lko), Hardik Paliwal (Agra), Abhishek Pathak (Agra), Adarsh Srivastava (Lko) **Additional** 

**Junior Girls:** Suhana Narginari (Mbd), Kavya Gupta (Ald), Pooja Singh (Ald). Radhapriya Goel (Gzb), Mahika Dixit (Gzb) **Additional.** 

Coaching Camp for Juniors and Youth will be held at Eklavya Stadium, Table Tennis Hall, Sadar Bazar, Agra from 26<sup>th</sup> December, 2016 to 4<sup>th</sup> January, 2017. Juniors and Youth Players participating in the National Championships as Additional/Open Singles entry must join the Camp. Korean Coach JONG SON AN and Sparring partner JONG HYOK IM will also join the







PRABHAT C. CHATURVEDI, IAS (Retd.) Ex-Secretary to Govt. of India President N.K. LAHIRY Hony. Treasurer ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE Hony. Secretary

Camp. Team will Leave for Baroda on  $5^{th}$  January, 2017 by Train No. 12472, Swaraj Express from Mathura Dep. 00.05 ( $4^{th}$  January, 2016 Night.)

78<sup>th</sup> Senior National Table Tennis Championships to be held at Gurgaon from 31<sup>st</sup> January to 6<sup>th</sup> February, 2017

**Men:** Sudarshan Prabhakar (Agra), Arjun Kohli (Mrt), Abhinav Belwal (Gzb), Abhishek Yadav (Knp), Gautam Dhruvansh (Lko), Sarthak Seth (Gzb) **Additional** 

**Women:** Suhana Narginari (Mbd), Moitree Chatterjee (Lko), Tanu Gupta (Ald), Kavya Gupta (Ald), Pooja Singh (Ald) **Additional** 

Coaching Camp for Seniors will be held at UPTTA TT Complex, Lucknow.

(ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE) HONY. SECRETARY