





Uttar Pradesh Table Tennis Association

PRABHAT C. CHATURVEDI, IAS (Retd.) Ex-Secretary to Govt. of India President N.K. LAHIRY Hony. Treasurer ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE Hony. Secretary

Sunday, 31 January, 2021

U.P. TABLE TENNIS TEAM FOR NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

The following players have been selected to represent the U.P. State Table Tennis Team in the forthcoming 82nd National Table Tennis Championships 2020.

<mark>82nd Senior National Table Tennis Championships -2020</mark> <u>at Panchkula (Haryana) from 15 – 23 February, 2021.</u>

Men's: 1. Abhishek Yadav (Kanpur) 2. Abhinav Belwal (Ghaziabad) 3. Sarth Mishra (Ghaziabad) 4. Divyansh Srivastava (Lucknow) 5. Parth Mishra (Ghaziabad), Stand by –. Madhav Bhatia (GBN)

Womens: 1. Suhana Narjinary (Moradabad) 2. Gungun Sahu (Lucknow) 3. Radhapriya Goyal (Ghaziabad) 4. Mahika Dixit (Ghaziabad) 5. Suhani Mahajan (Ghaziabad) Stand by – Vartica Bharat (Agra)

Coach – Parag Agarwal

82nd Sub-Junior National & Inter State Table Tennis Championships -2020 at Indore from 25th February to 6th March, 2021.

Cadet Boys: 1. Arnav Panwar (Ghaziabad) 2. Mohd. Hasan (Moradabad) 3. Vikhyat Katyal (Moradabad) 4. Parth Prabhakar (Varanasi), Stand by – Mohd. Nomman (Moradabad)

Cadet Girls: 1. Suhani Agarwal (Agra) 2. Yashika Tiwari (Ghaziabad) 3. Gauri Jain (Agra) 4. Ishita Rawat (Prayag), Stand by – Kanishka (Ghaziabad)

Sub-Jr. Boys: 1. Abhiveer Nanda (Ghaziabad) 2. Avi Paul (Prayag) 3. Aranis Bana (Ghaziabad) 4. Daksh Tyagi (Ghaziabad) Stand by – Maulik Chaturvedi (Agra)

Sub-Jr. Girls: 1. Disha (Ghaziabad) 2. Suhani Mahajan (Ghaziabad) 3. Vartica Bharat (Agra)) 4. Anika Gupta (Ghaziabad) Stand by – Vaishnavi Yadav (Prayag)

Coach – Dhirendra Kumar Puroshattam (Ayodhya) and Saurabh Poddar (Agra)







Uttar Pradesh Table Tennis Association

PRABHAT C. CHATURVEDI, IAS (Retd.) Ex-Secretary to Govt. of India President N.K. LAHIRY Hony. Treasurer ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE Hony. Secretary

82nd Junior National Table Tennis Championships -2020

Junior Boys: 1. Divyansh Srivastava (Lucknow) 2. Satyam Giri Gupta (Kanpur) 3. Arvind Choudhary (Ghaziabad) 4. Shivam Chandra (Ghaziabad), Stand by – Sarth Mishra (Ghaziabad)

Junior Girls: 1. Radhapriya Goyal (Ghaziabad) 2. Suhani Mahajan (Ghaziabad) 3. Arti Choudhury (Ghaziabad) 4. Disha (Ghaziabad), Stand by – Mahika Dixit (Ghaziabad)

Youth Boys: 1. Satyam Giri Gupta (Kanpur) 2. Ans Sabbarwal (Saharanpur) 3. Hardik Paliwal (Agra) 4. Sarth Mishra (Ghaziabad) Stand by – Divyansh Srivastava (Lucknow)

Youth Girls: 1. Radhapriya Goyal (Ghaziabad 2. Suhana Narjinary (Moradabad) 3. Disha (Ghaziabad) 4. Vartica Bharat (Agra), Stand by – Gungun Sahu (Lucknow)

Coach – Parag Agarwal (Lucknow) and Sudershan Prabhakar (Agra)

Players, who have been selected to represent the UP Table Tennis Team in the forthcoming 82nd National Table Tennis Championships, are advised to book their tickets (3rd A.C/ AC Chair Car) directly. UPTTA will reimburse the train fare on producing the Train Tickets. Players are also advised to reach and report at the venue directly. Hospitality charges will be reimbursed directly from UPTTA to the Organiser. Only Individual events will be played this year. All matches will be held under the COVID- 19 Protocol. All players and officials should have taken the COVID RT- PCR TEST and should carry negative reports with them, 72 hours before their arrival at Panchkula/Indore.

AWARD

BEST UPCOMING PLAYER OF THE YEAR – 2020 - Vivek Pandey Memorial Running Trophy + Stag Coupon of Rs.5000/- for stag materials Sponsored by Shri Vivek Kohli - SUHANI MAHAJAN – Ghaziabad

BEST PERFORMANCE OF THE YEAR – 2020 - Nihal singh Memorial Running Trophy + Stag Coupon of Rs.5000/- for stag materials Sponsored by Shri Vivek Kohli - DISHA- Ghaziabad.

You are free to call me for any clarification.

mer

(ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE) HONY. SECRETARY