





PRABHAT C. CHATURVEDI, IAS (Retd.) Ex-Secretary to Govt. of India President N.K. LAHIRY Hony. Treasurer ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE Hony. Secretary

Monday, May 01, 2017

The Annual General Meeting of the UPTT Association was held on 30th April, 2017 at Lucknow. The following Office Bearers were elected unanimously for 4 years terms 2017-2021.

PRESIDENT

Sri Prabhat C. Chaturvedi, IAS (Retd.)

D-64, Sector – 47 NOIDA – 201303 <u>Distt – Gautam Budh Nagar</u> Phone – M - 09899460610

VICE PRESIDENTS

- 1. Sri Alok Sinha , IAS Gautam Budh Nagar
- 2. Sri Kumar Vineet, PCS Sultanpur
- 3. Sri S.K.Dey Lucknow
- 4. Sri Rakesh Kohli Meerut
- 5. Dr. Sanjay Munshi Allahabad
- 6. Sri Sanjeev Pathak Kanpur
- 7. Sri Yoqendra Gautam Moradabad

HONY. SECRETARY

Sri Arun Kumar Banerjee

163, Rabindrapalli, Faizabad Road Lucknow-226 016

Mobile: 91-9415020454, 8318830071 Email: <u>arun_tabletennis@yahoo.co.in</u>

JOINT SECRETARIES

- 1. Dr. Deependra Kamthan –Bareilly
- 2. Sri Nirmoy Mitra Lakhimpur Kheri,
- 3. Sri Kamal Chawla Mathura,
- 4. Sri Sarvesh Kumar Aligarh







PRABHAT C. CHATURVEDI, IAS (Retd.) Ex-Secretary to Govt. of India President N.K. LAHIRY Hony. Treasurer ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE Hony. Secretary

TREASURER

Sri N.K.Lahiry

Sector 13/271, Indira Nagar,

Lucknow-226 016

Phone: 91-0522-2711404,

Mobile: 91-9415014280, 8318942684

Email: nklahiry@yahoo.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

- 1. Sri Chandra Sekhar Sharma Jhansi
- 2. Sri Deepak Verma Etawah
- 3. Mrs. Alka Sharma Agra
- 4. Sri Gopal Bhargava Kanpur
- 5. Sri Shyam Kumar Gautam Budh Nagar
- 6. Sri Rajesh Singh Raebreili
- 7. Sri Rishi Raj Tyagi Ghaziabad
- 8. Sri Love Garg Muzaffarnagar
- 9. Sri Vishal Tiwari Sultanpur
- 10. Sri Alankar Kishore Saharanpur
- 11. Smt. Sarita Gokarn Varanasi

ADVISOR - Sri Vivek Kohli – 'Stag' – Meerut

(PRABHAT C. CHATURVEDI) HONY. PRESIDENT (ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE) HONY. SECRETARY







PRABHAT C. CHATURVEDI, IAS (Retd.) Ex-Secretary to Govt. of India President N.K. LAHIRY Hony. Treasurer ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE Hony. Secretary

SUB COMMITTEES - 2017 - 2018

<u>Selection Committee</u> – Chairman- Sri S.K.Dey, (Lucknow) Convenor – Sri Sanjeev Kapoor (Lucknow), <u>Members-</u> Sri Sanjeev Pathak (Kanpur), Sri Parag Agarwal (Lucknow), Sri Atul Bhargava (Allahabad) and Mrs. Sarita Gokarn (Varanasi) All former State Player.

<u>Technical & Classification Committee</u> – Chairman- Sri N. K. Lahiry (Lucknow)

Jt. Convenor – Sri P.K.Jain (Lucknow) and Sri Amit Singh (Lucknow)

<u>Members -</u> Sri Manoj Bose (Lucknow), Sri Atin Rastogi (Lucknow), Sri Sanjay Tandon (Kanpur) and Sri Rahul Prakash (Lucknow) All International Umpires.

<u>Veteran's Committee: - Chairman</u>: Dr. Sanjay Munshi (Allahabad)

Convenor - Sri N.K. Lahiry (Lucknow),

Members: Sri S.K.Srivastava (Allahabad), Sri Navneet Mittal (Muzaffar Nagar), Sri Rajesh Singh (Rae Bareli) and Sri Vinod Pandey (Gorakhpur)

Development Committee: Chairman - Sri Kumar Vineet, PCS (Sultanpur)

Convenor – Surendra Bansal (Allahabad)

<u>Members –</u> Sri Gopal Bhargava (Kanpur), Sri Ashok Pandey (Allahabad), Sri Ashutosh Dixit (Mathura) and Sri Surendra Kumar (Mirzapur), Sri Rajeev Sharma (Ghaziabad)

<u>Coaching Committee</u>: - Chairman – Sri Sunil Joshi, NIS (Ghaziabad),

Joint Convenor - Sri Vijay Singh - NIS (Agra) and Sri Parag Agarwal (Lucknow)

Members - Sri J.S.Bist, NIS (Lucknow), Sri Dhirendra Kumar, NIS (Varanasi), Mrs. Alka Sharma, NIS (Agra) Sri Yogendra Agarwal (Lucknow), Sri Vibhor Khare (Ghaziabad), Sri Ebadur Rahman (Allahabad), Sri Sanjeev Saxena (Bareilly), Sr Mridul Khilnani (Noida) and Sri Saurabh Poddar (Agra)

(PRABHAT C. CHATURVEDI) HONY. PRESIDENT (ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE) HONY. SECRETARY