





PRABHAT C. CHATURVEDI, IAS (Retd.) Ex-Secretary to Govt. of India President N.K. LAHIRY Hony. Treasurer ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE Hony. Secretary

Thursday, 26 August, 2021

# PRABHAT CHATURVEDI & ARUN BANERJEE ELECTED

Prabhat C. Chaturvedi, IAS (Retd.) and Arun Kumar Banerjee, have been re-elected unanimously the President and Hony. Secretary of the Uttar Pradesh Table Tennis Association for four- year term 2021- 2025 in its Annual General Meeting held on 21<sup>st</sup> August, 2021 at Lucknow.

#### **PRESIDENT**

Sri Prabhat C. Chaturvedi, IAS (Retd.)

D-64, Sector – 47 NOIDA – 201303 <u>Distt – Gautam Budh Nagar</u> Phone – M – 09899460610 Mail - prabhat51@hotmail.com

# **SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT**

Sri Alok Sinha, IAS – Gautam Budh Nagar

# **VICE PRESIDENTS**

- 1. Sri Kumar Vineet, PCS Sultanpur
- 2. Sri S.K.Dey Lucknow
- 3. Sri Rakesh Kohli Meerut
- 4. Dr. Sanjay Munshi Allahabad
- 5. Sri Sanjeev Pathak Kanpur
- 6. Sri Yogendra Gautam Moradabad

### **HONY. SECRETARY**

# Sri Arun Kumar Banerjee

163, Rabindrapalli, Faizabad Road Lucknow-226 016

Mobile: 91-9415020454, 8318830071

Email: aruntabletennis@gmail.com /arun tabletennis@yahoo.co.in







Uttar Pradesh Table Tennis Association

PRABHAT C. CHATURVEDI, IAS (Retd.) Ex-Secretary to Govt. of India President

N.K. LAHIRY Hony. Treasurer

ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE Hony. Secretary

### **JOINT SECRETARIES**

- Dr. Deependra Kamthan –Bareilly
- 2. Sri Nirmoy Mitra Lakhimpur Kheri,
- 3. Sri Sarvesh Kumar Aligarh
- 4. Mrs. Alka Sharma Agra

#### **TREASURER**

# Sri N.K.Lahiry

Sector 13/271, Indira Nagar,

Lucknow-226 016

Phone: 91-0522-2711404,

Mobile: 91-9415014280, 8318942684

Email: nklahiry@yahoo.com

# **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

- 1. Sri Rishi Raj Tyagi Ghaziabad
- 2. Sri Shyam Kumar Gautam Budh Nagar
- 3. Sri Swarn Singh Thakur Jhansi
- 4. Sri Deepak Verma Etawah
- 5. Sri Kamal Chawla Mathura,
- 6. Sri Sanjay Tandon Kanpur
- Sri Rajesh Singh Raebreili
- 8. Sri Love Garg Muzaffarnagar
- 9. Sri Vishal Tiwari Sultanpur
- 10. Sri Alankar Kishore Saharanpur
- 11. Smt. Sarita Vishwanath Gokarn Varanasi
- 12. Sri Surendra Kumar Mirzapur

**ADVISOR** - Sri Vivek Kohli – 'Stag' – Meerut







PRABHAT C. CHATURVEDI, IAS (Retd.) Ex-Secretary to Govt. of India President N.K. LAHIRY Hony. Treasurer ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE Hony. Secretary

# **SUB COMMITTEES - 2021 - 2025**

<u>Selection Committee</u> – Chairman- Sri Sanjeev Pathak (Kanpur), Convenor – Sri Parag Agarwal (Lucknow), **Members** - Mrs. Sarita Vishwanath Gokarn (Varanasi), Sri Atin Rastogi (Lucknow), Sri Rahul Prakash (Lucknow) All former State Player.

Hony. Secretary, Chairman Technical Committee will be the Ex. Officio Member

# Technical & Classification Committee – Chairman- Sri N. K. Lahiry (Lucknow)

**Convenor** – Sri Amit Kumar Singh (Lucknow)

<u>Members -</u> Sri Suryansh Mishra (Kanpur), Anurag Pandey (Varanasi), Arif Niyaz (Sultanpur), Sri Aniket Singh (Lakhimpur Kheri), Miss Saumya Sinha (Varanasi) Sri Pramod Singh Yadav (Ambedkar Nagar) All International Umpires.

# Veteran's Committee: - Chairman: Dr. Sanjay Munshi (Allahabad)

Convenor - Sri N.K. Lahiry (Lucknow),

**Members:** Sri B. P. Tiwari (Lucknow), Sri Ambuj Agarwal (Lucknow), Sri Alok Tiwari (Sonbhadra), R. K. Tandon (Lucknow) H.S. Negi (Lucknow), S.K. Srivastava (Allahabad)

<u>Development Committee</u>: Chairman – Sri Kumar Vineet, PCS (Lucknow) Convenor – Sri Surendra Bansal (Allahabad <u>Members –</u> Sri Rajeev Sharma (Ghaziabad), Mohd. Imran (Barabanki), Sri Puneet Kumar (Hapur), Sri Satyam Tripathi (Kushinagar) Mohd. Imran (Barabanki), Deepak Singh (Ballia), Bharat Agarwal (Hardoi), Bhupendra Singh (Azamgarh)

# Coaching Committee: - Chairman - Sri Sunil Joshi, NIS (Agra)

Joint Convenor - Sri Vijay Singh - NIS (Agra) and Sri Parag Agarwal (Lucknow)

Members - Sri Dhirendra Kumar, NIS (Varanasi), Mrs. Alka Sharma, NIS (Agra) Sri Yogendra Agarwal (Lucknow), Sri Vibhor Khare (Ghaziabad), Sri Ebadur Rahman (Allahabad), Sri Sanjeev Saxena (Bareilly), Sr Mridul Khilnani (Noida) and Sri Saurabh Poddar (Agra)

<u>Para Committee</u> – Chairman – Sri Amit Kumar Singh (Lucknow) Convenor – Sri Ashutosh Dixit (Mathura), Pragati Kesherwani Lucknow)

<u>Women's Committee</u> (Commission) - Dr. Alka Sharma (Agra), Mrs. Sarita Vishwanath Gokarn (Varanasi), Mrs. Priya Tiwari (Amethi) and Mrs. Vinita Singh Shukla (Lucknow).







PRABHAT C. CHATURVEDI, IAS (Retd.) Ex-Secretary to Govt. of India President N.K. LAHIRY Hony. Treasurer ARUN KUMAR BANERJEE Hony. Secretary

Media Committee – Shubankar Yadav (Unnao) and Sanjay Singh (Mau)

<u>Disciplinary Committee – Chairman</u> – Sri Prabhat C. Chaturvedi (President, UPTTA), **Convenor** - Sri Arun Kumar Banerjee (Hony. Secretary, UPTTA), Members - Sri Kumar Vineet (Vice President, UPTTA), Sri Sanjeev Pathak (Vice President, UPTTA) and Sri N. K. Lahiry (Treasurer, UPTTA)

Junivjee